Can’t rule it? split it!!

Published December 5, 2012 by Yassmin Elnazer

For the first time in Egypt’s history seems like a civil war ahead with MB armed thugs killing and beating every one in the sit in in front of the presidential pal;ace and every opposes to their president decisions who proved he is not all Egyptian’s president especially after ignoring all protesters who oppose to his decisions while greeting and going out to those who are his pro from the MB basically the MB realized with the current government they’re failing in ruling Egypt so decided to take all authorities and split Egypt,scare every one and pretty much even kill if necessary and from where they got the strength? ah yeah from Hilary Clinton and why? because israel is safe and that is enough for them right?

7 comments on “Can’t rule it? split it!!

      • Maybe not the translation, I do get the basics of it. But maybe you can possibly help me understand something. I have never been able to understand “our” blind support of Israel. I just don’t get it. I’m a pretty simple guy, no fancy education, I served 4 years in the military as an auto mechanic right out of high school, and that’s what I’ve been doing to earn my living for almost 30 years. So I’m not the smartest guy in the world. But in my probably overly simplistic way of thinking, it seems so many of the U.S.’s, problems in the region would simply go away without this unwavering support. But I also see a lot of the problems in the Middle East are due to religious intolerance. That I really don’t get. Here is where I must admit that I consider myself an open minded atheist. I don’t believe in any god, though I’m not so close-minded about it that I admit I could be wrong. That being said, I just don’t get how anyone can be so passionate, often to the point of extremism, over religion. Isn’t one of the basics of all religions “live and let live?”
        Anyway, sometimes I think us being pretty much the only “Super Power” has gone to our heads, we think the world revolves around us.

      • well as 4 yr blind support to israel that’d do with economy jews always been good with money and they do control yr economy that’s why as for religious extremists those r who use religion for their own interests no religion ever calls for killing judaism never said jews r the best nor catholic Christianity ever ordered to kill other Christians,Isalm is a religion of peace too

      • That has always been my understanding. Islam, Christianity, take your pick. Most all religions profess to be religions of peace, and yet the atrocities that have been perpetrated throughout history in the name of religion are mind boggling.

      • Yes! My understanding, limited as it is on all things religion, is that Islam is a very peaceful religion, but all it takes is a few extremists to give it a bad name. And while we’re at it, more than a little blood has been spilled in the name of Christianity over the centuries too. It’s kind of scary how a few zealots in any religion or belief can pervert it in such a way as to turn it intolerant and violent towards people of other faiths or beliefs.

  • Leave a Reply

        A. T. Sherbiny

    Careers, Business and other stuff

    My Thoughts

    during my path as an Entrepeneur

    Ajaytao Botanical Photography

    Eternal Beauty of Nature

    Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

    Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

    dxradiologia

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Paul Militaru

    Photography Portfolio

    Cee's Photography

    Learning and teaching the art of composition.

    Ermilia

    Blind Sight Coauthors

    alm383

    4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

    Ajaytao's Nature Blog

    The Glory of the Sky, Clouds, Sunrise, Sunsets, Sea, Birds

    Animals planet

    Place yourself with the Wild

    Discovery Enterprise

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    Lightscapes Nature Photography Blog

    Kerry Mark Leibowitz's musings on the wonderful world of nature photography

    photographyofnia

    "This is a Book, journal of my days. I write with my camera. Cats take the best place in this book. Because I am a cat photographer also." nia

    Andrew Harvard Photography

    "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." -Mark Twain

    The right mood

    Messy fragments on paper

    Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

    ** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

    Portraits of Wildflowers

    Perspectives on Nature Photography

